Snappy Kraken is a team of fun-loving, hard-working people. We’re dead serious about our work, but we know it’s healthy to have fun and goof off when the moment calls for it.

Chief executive officer

Robert Sofia

Chief Product officer

Brad DeLoatche

Chief Marketing Officer

Angel Gonzalez

Chief operating officer

Alicia Howard

Chief Content Officer

Francesca McLin

Chief Creative Officer

Patrice Kelly

Marketing Manager

Tyler Meunier

Program Manager

Megan Whittaker

VP of Enterprise Development

Diana Cabrices

VP of sales

Mike Yebio

Video Production Coordinator

Kyle Cyr

Advertising CSM II

Mollie Flynn

Director of Production

Melissa Yetter

Sr. Onboarding Automation Specialist

Calixte Le Blanc-Ancion

Account Executive

DJ Highum

Marketing Project Manager

Joanna Esteves

Creative Director

Lindsay Warden

manager of technical support

Micah Bain

Account Executive

Randall Edwards

Lead software engineer

Miloš Gavrilović

director of technology

Westin Mierop

Tech Support Specialist

Rachael Behlmaier

Quality assurance tester

Brandon White

Accounting & Administration Manager

Sandi Harrison

SDR Manager

Emily Newton

Advertising Data & Automation Specialist

Colin Matteson

Assistant Project Manager

Jessica Afan

Director of Business Development – Conversations

Greg Drozdow

Operations Manager

Brittany Ashcraft

Enterprise account executive

Michael Guido

Technical Project Manager

Taylor Torres

Manager, Onboarding Team

Mariah Post

Onboarding Automation Specialist

Vincent Duerme


Enterprise Account Manager

Rosalie Perkins


Assistant Project Manager

Melinda Schneck


Tech Support Specialist

Richard Hoang


Enterprise Support CSM

Amanda Van Fleet

Account Executive

Ben Keady

Digital Advertising Specialist

Dana Bridges

Account Executive

Waylon Morris

Program Ops & Training Coordinator

Adriana Pastula

Production Artist

Breanna Ball

Advertising Program Director

Mike Jonca

Sales Development Representative

Yossi Prigan

Talent Acquisition Manager

Colin Cerniglia

Senior Director of Product Management

Jack Broadbent

Program CSM I

Emily Jackson